Neurodiversity Superpowers Mastermind

I named my podcast Neurodiversity Superpowers because when people hear those two words together, the people who are meant to get excited about it get really excited about it.

This mastermind is the same way. I’m not going to try to sell it to you. If you’re excited about the idea of a mastermind full of entrepreneurs and leaders who have leveraged their neurodiversity for success, then this is the place for you.

If not, that’s okay, too. There’s a lot of great masterminds out there.

If this is the one for you, here are the details…

Starting in September, the Neurodiversity Superpower Mastermind will run the First Monday of every month at 1:30 PM Eastern (10:30 Pacific) and the Third Wednesday at 4 PM Eastern (1 PM Pacific).

Special free Beta Mastermind Thursday, August 25th at 4 PM Eastern (1 PM Pacific).

Membership is $500 per month or $5,000 per year.
Join before September 4th and lock in a half price founding membership of $250 per month or $2,500 per year. Use the code “FOUNDER” to lock in this rate.

There are no refunds, but you can cancel any time.

Want to talk about it first? Click here to schedule a call.